Options

Record Store Day Mystery Vinyl

Comments

• Options
    nothinasitseemsnothinasitseems New Jersey Posts: 1,507
    just_one said:

IT'S IN MY TOWN!!! as of 8am this morning it's out for delivery...now the waiting game! so excited!

i'll honestly be happy with whatever i get considering i'm brand new at collecting vinyl. my boyfriend got me my first record player and vinyl (ten reissue) this past christmas. :) now i have lightning bolt, so yeah, whatever i get i'll be grateful for!

you can always get Ten or LB ;) lol

i hope you dont tho :)
    i know, but honestly i would be happy just for a chance at any of these rare vinyls. :smiley:
    2013: Worcester 2, Brooklyn 1, Brooklyn 2, Hartford
    2015: Global Citizen Festival
    2016: Philly 1, Philly 2, MSG 1, MSG 2, Fenway 2
    2018: Fenway 1, Fenway 2
    2024: MSG 2, Philly 1, Philly 2, Fenway 1, Fenway 2
  • Options
    just_onejust_one Lisbon Posts: 1,963

just_one said:

IT'S IN MY TOWN!!! as of 8am this morning it's out for delivery...now the waiting game! so excited!

i'll honestly be happy with whatever i get considering i'm brand new at collecting vinyl. my boyfriend got me my first record player and vinyl (ten reissue) this past christmas. :) now i have lightning bolt, so yeah, whatever i get i'll be grateful for!

you can always get Ten or LB ;) lol

i hope you dont tho :)
    i know, but honestly i would be happy just for a chance at any of these rare vinyls. :smiley:
    same here , i already got Ten , LB and Live on 10 Legs but even if i get a black backspacer i would be happy :)
  • Options
    sparky_frysparky_fry Posts: 760

stukatz said:

Hawk123 said:

PJ_Soul said:

second benny.. Canada. Outside of Toronto

Wondering if the person crossed the border to pick up from a US address? No one else is Canada is receiving anything yet.
    Nope, was delivered and left on my front door! Wife new I was waiting on a 10c package and saw how big it was and called me!