GOOD QUALITY ASTORIA BOOT!! it's come!

PegasusPegasus Posts: 3,754
edited May 2006 in Given To Fly (live)
http://bt.etree.org/details.php?id=25398

This is an audience boot but of MUCH better quality than mine.

Thanks a billion times to whoever did it, I'll love you forever.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• I can't open it, or any of these damn torrent things.
    'We're learning songs for baby Jesus' birthday. His mum and dad were Merry and Joseph. He had a bed made of clay and the three kings bought him Gold, Frankenstein and Merv as presents.'

- the great Sir Leo Harrison
  • chimechime Posts: 7,838
    Unfortunately the PC I have access to isn't mine so I can't use torrent :(
    So are we strangers now? Like rock and roll and the radio?
  • shootenany!shootenany! Posts: 122
    I'm new to torrent or flac or any of this crazy space-age nonsense... when I click on the link, it looks like it's going to load the page, then says "paage cannot be displayed". Am I doing something wrong, or is the site just really busy and I need to keep trying?
    Thanks.
  • when you click what link? this one on the thread? or the one on the bt.etree.org site? If the latter, try right click save as. google for a torrent client, bittornado eg, and install it. Open the downlaoded file from etree with the torrent client.
    Then have patience, torrents mostly need some time to get running on proper speed.
    Meanwhile you can google on Flac codec, first hit, install it. The you can play flac files.

Oohh i'm soooooooo excited i cant wait till i have it (it'ss running now with only 20 kb/sec :/ ) Hail Hail the lucky ones i refer to those who manage to make a good quality astoria boot !! (or any boot for tht matter, i was verrry happy with yours as well pegasus. I just keeps getting better!!!:)
    "Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away."

Philip K. Dick.
  • Brisk.Brisk. Posts: 11,557