chad's opinion thread

Comments

• oceaninmyeyesoceaninmyeyes Posts: 4,646
    edited May 2014
    Dear Mr. Chadwick ( whom I liken to wise old Mr. Owl)

I hope no one has asked this question. This man appears to be in costume, but for what? What would this outfit be suitable for?

I appreciate your time. ~:>
    Post edited by oceaninmyeyes on
    And the sun it may be shining . . . but there's an ocean in my eyes
  • chadwickchadwick Posts: 21,157
    edited May 2014
    i think his bladder is done & gone so he uses a bag
    im not a doctor so i forget the actual name.......... pause

http://www.cartoonstock.com/newscartoons/cartoonists/jko/lowres/medical-colostomy-leak-leaking-pooh-wives-jkon529l.jpgimage

the horrors of growing older
    then again maybe he is having fun & not using a funky bag at all

turn on some good music

http://youtu.be/zME8YpjDWe4

I'm a flea bite peanut monkey
    All my friends are junkies
    That's not really true

I'm a cold Italian pizza
    could use a lemon squeezer
    Would you do?

But I've been bit and I've been tossed around
    By every she-rat in this town
    Have you, babe?

Well, I am just a monkey man
    I'm glad you are a monkey woman too

I was bitten by a boar
    was gouged and I was gored
    But I pulled it on through

Yes, I'm a sack of broken eggs
    I always have an unmade bed
    Don't you?

Well, I hope we're not too messianic
    Or a trifle too satanic
    We love to play the blues

Well I am just a monkey man
    I'm glad you are a monkey, monkey woman too, babe

I'm a monkey
    I'm a monkey
    I'm a monkey man
    I'm a monkey man
    I'm a monkey...

more like the wise old broken boot string
    but thank you
    Post edited by chadwick on
    for poetry through the ceiling. ISBN: 1 4241 8840 7

"Hear me, my chiefs!
    I am tired; my heart is
    sick and sad. From where
    the sun stands I will fight
    no more forever."

Chief Joseph - Nez Perce
  • WobbieWobbie Posts: 29,862