Chemical Spill Leaves 300,000 waterless

2»

Comments

• mickeyratmickeyrat up my ass, like Chadwick was up his Posts: 35,414
    Fuck yeah. Murica.
    _____________________________________SIGNATURE________________________________________________

Not today Sir, Probably not tomorrow.............................................. bayfront arena st. pete '94
    you're finally here and I'm a mess................................................... nationwide arena columbus '10
    memories like fingerprints are slowly raising.................................... first niagara center buffalo '13
    another man ..... moved by sleight of hand...................................... joe louis arena detroit '14
  • Jason PJason P Posts: 19,121
    I'm always amazed when I see results like this. I work in construction and if something like this happened under my watch it would be excess of 500k and me being fired and tried. At a minimum.

West Virginia legislation is obviously corrupt. It's bizarro
  • rgambsrgambs Posts: 13,576
    Jason P said:

I'm always amazed when I see results like this. I work in construction and if something like this happened under my watch it would be excess of 500k and me being fired and tried. At a minimum.

West Virginia legislation is obviously corrupt. It's bizarro

clearly you need to donate more money to some PAC or another, thats the murican way!
    WV is so sad, it would be one of the greatest, strongest states in the US if the coal companies wouldnt have gotten away with slavery well into the 20th century.
    Monkey Driven, Call this Living?
  • PJ_SoulPJ_Soul Vancouver, BC Posts: 49,473
    edited July 2014