MSG 2 Sec 56 Row A

badbrainsbadbrains Posts: 10,255
edited May 2010 in The Porch
To the fucken waste of trash girl behind me who slept during the whole ENTIRE PJ set cuz she was DRUNK, I give to U the BIG middle finger!!! And to the 2 Jonas Bros couple next to me who sat DOWN most of the show, I say to you go catch Moldy Cyrus next time!!! There's fucken DIE-HARDS who DIDNT get in!!! I mean, what's the point??? Drink till you sleep through the greatest LIVE band in the world??? WTF??? What am I missing here??? I just dnt get it.......... :evil:
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• WM31482WM31482 Posts: 563
    yeah forget not understanding the behavior, i don't get how she got those tickets?
  • badbrainsbadbrains Posts: 10,255
    The usher comes over to her to check and see if she's ok, and her dumb ass friend starts telling him,"dnt worry, I'm a Therapist!" I looked at my gf and said they BOTH need therapy!!! Fucken pisses me off, I saw the line for fans dying for tix. Dying for just 1 and she's sleeping, Jonas bros sitting there like they're in a therapy session!!! Lame asses!!! Stay away next time, PLEASE!!!
    like jonas brothers in a therapy session? LOL

seriously though, that's the part i don't get... you know those tickets were hard to get

how did she end up with them and not care?
  • Niko80Niko80 Posts: 1,589
    This thread reminds me of my friend who bought a neil young ticket for 500 euros. In Paris 2007 i think it was. The dude slept like a baby beside me through the entire set. 2nd row dead center, 4 meters in front of neil himself. Chrome Dreams II tour.

We were both wasted that night, I remember piercing his ear with a hair pin. One of those fear and loathing las vegas nights. But when the show came along, I was as sharp as ever. There is something happening to me when I enter the theater or an arena before I show. My head clears and I become focused. It is some sort of concert mode that kicks in no matter how much I have been drinking.