LES HABITANTS !!!

:)
    My drinking team has a hockey problem

The ONLY thing better than a glass of beer is tea with Miss McGill

A protuberance of flesh above the waistband of a tight pair of trousers
  • g under pg under p Posts: 18,178
    Geez this MUST be the Jinx of winning THe President's Cup

Peace
    *We CAN bomb the World to pieces, but we CAN'T bomb it into PEACE*...Michael Franti

*MUSIC IS the expression of EMOTION.....and that POLITICS IS merely the DECOY of PERCEPTION*
    .....song_Music & Politics....Michael Franti

*The scientists of today think deeply instead of clearly. One must be sane to think clearly, but one can think deeply and be quite INSANE*....Nikola Tesla(a man who shaped our world of electricity with his futuristic inventions)

• RygarRygar Posts: 8,685
    I graduated to pacing early into the second period.

3rd period...this could be ugly...
    Things are looking up for the Habs.
    *We CAN bomb the World to pieces, but we CAN'T bomb it into PEACE*...Michael Franti

*MUSIC IS the expression of EMOTION.....and that POLITICS IS merely the DECOY of PERCEPTION*

*The scientists of today think deeply instead of clearly. One must be sane to think clearly, but one can think deeply and be quite INSANE*....Nikola Tesla(a man who shaped our world of electricity with his futuristic inventions)

g under p wrote:
    Stress!! Ugh, can't wait for the period to end!!
  • normnorm Posts: 31,146
    Rygar wrote:
    g under p wrote:

fuck the habs! ;)
    norm wrote:
    Rygar wrote:
    g under p wrote:

fuck the habs! ;)
    sticks and stones!
  • normnorm Posts: 31,146
    Rygar wrote:
    norm wrote:
    fuck the habs! ;)
    sticks and stones!

:evil: :lol:
    edited April 2010
    common001.gifcommon001.gif

The Canadiens are a lock to win this thing..oopps wait a minute

argh!
    fuckin zebras
    Rygar wrote:
    fuckin zebras

Don't worry it's the Caps power Play remember, IT SUCKS!

g under p wrote:
    Rygar wrote: