In-Laws

Stone Is GodStone Is God Posts: 1,331
edited August 2013 in All Encompassing Trip
How do you feel about yours?

I've grown to dislike mine. I was willing to give them a chance but in the two years (1 dating, 1 married) I've been with my wife that willingness has all but vanished.
I'll ride the wave where it takes me.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• How do you feel about yours?

I've grown to dislike mine. I was willing to give them a chance but in the two years (1 dating, 1 married) I've been with my wife that willingness has all but vanished.
    My future In-Laws (which i have been saying for 13 years...hehehehehe)

Are 2 of the nicest, kindest, giving people I have ever met...

They should also write a book titled "How to be a great parent"
    Take me piece by piece.....
    Till there aint nothing left worth taking away from me.....
  • 8181 Posts: 58,276
    no issues with mine (dating 6.5 years), but they had both passed away before we met.
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • mfc2006mfc2006 HTOWN Posts: 37,407
    they're great people. my mother in law can be a bit much at times, but those times are few & far between. we're heading down to have an early Christmas with them on Friday.
    I LOVE MUSIC.
    www.cluthelee.com
    www.cluthe.com
  • My in-laws live 10,566 miles away...so we get along great! :mrgreen:
    They're really good people, raised a good son :) My brother-in-law is on his way as I type this to spend the next month with us :o We'll see how this goes...
    tumblr_mg4nc33pIX1s1mie8o1_400.gif

"I need your strength for me to be strong...I need your love to feel loved"
  • Mine are really good people and I call them Mom and Dad (I forget sometimes and do it in front of my Mom :shock: ). But they are 400 miles away so that makes it easier.
    GoiMTvP.gif
  • My future in-laws are good people with typical small issues. No one is perfect. I enjoy my time with them.