what's on your mind, right now?

Comments

• How come the easiest part of a shirt to iron is the back and nobody ever sees the back?
    i like you..
    I like you too.. Do you like me because of my unwrinkled shirt? :lol:
    cos u understand whats important.. :lol:
    fuck iron..lets buy new clothes,or hire maids!!! :lol:
    "...Dimitri...He talks to me...'.."The Ghost of Greece..".
    "..That's One Happy Fuckin Ghost.."
    “..That came up on the Pillow Case...This is for the Greek, With Our Apologies.....”
  • samjamsamjam Posts: 9,283
    Best Hanukkah ever!! My mom got me an incredible new camera (Canon Rebel T2i) and I couldn't be happier or more grateful! VERY excited to start taking photographs again, I did photography 3 out of 4 years of high school and had always used my photography teacher's cameras to take pictures with because I didn't have a nice one of my own. Haven't seriously taken pictures since I graduated in June of 2010 so it's been a year and a half and can't wait to have a good camera back in my hands! :D
    "Sometimes you find yourself having to put all your faith in no faith."
    ~not a dude~
    2010: MSGx2
    2012: Made In America
    2013: Pittsburgh, Brooklynx2, Hartford, Baltimore
    2014: Leeds, Milton Keynes, Detroit
    2015: Global Citizen Festival
    2016: Phillyx2, MSGx2, Fenwayx2
    2018: Barcelona, Wrigleyx2
  • EmBleveEmBleve Posts: 3,019
    samjam wrote:
    Best Hanukkah ever!! My mom got me an incredible new camera (Canon Rebel T2i) and I couldn't be happier or more grateful! VERY excited to start taking photographs again, I did photography 3 out of 4 years of high school and had always used my photography teacher's cameras to take pictures with because I didn't have a nice one of my own. Haven't seriously taken pictures since I graduated in June of 2010 so it's been a year and a half and can't wait to have a good camera back in my hands! :D