Options

Veteran's day Wishlist signed McCready Poster

zappa99zappa99 Posts: 285
edited December 2009 in The Porch
Next Wednesday is Veteran's Day November 11th. Some of you may know that the wishlist foundation helps our troops overseas with basic goods that they need while serving. As a Veteran I would like to raise money for this cause. Everyone who donates any amount over 10 dollars before midnight Saturday will recieve a gift from the Philly shows (I sent out about 20 PinkPop DVDs for Free during the Summer). This money will be PayPal'd straight to Elwayvedder (but I will do all the work) to help the Wishlist Foundation. Anyone who doubts my intentions please refer to the Philly Pre Party donation list under zappa99. I donated everything I could.

Please rememeber that our service members are you and me, the same age, our friends, our brothers and sisters, but for some reasons, which maybe crazy, they decided to serve our country. Don't take this for granted. Please help out. Feel free to PM me with any questions.

My Email address is <!-- e --><a href="mailto:scotdecaire@yahoo.com">scotdecaire@yahoo.com</a><!-- e --> for PayPal.

I don't seem to be getting peoples addresses from paypal so if you make a donation please PM me your address so I can mail your free gift.

A second raffle item has be added a Promo Ten Basketball LP Donated by my brother-in-law. First Place gets the choice of the Poster or the Lp. Second Place gets the extra item.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    Ernie VedderErnie Vedder Redlands, CA Posts: 2,240
    edited November 2009
    BTW FREE MEAL for all active duty military and veterans................

http://www.applebees.com/vetsday/

:D
    Post edited by Ernie Vedder on
    A54CDC74-AB63-4EC8-9B55-3658DDD136FC-13112-000005CA4B5AFE40_zps094ecfbc.jpg
  • Options