Options

Can't wait for the Columbia, SC show - Let's jam!

rock1010rock1010 Posts: 9
edited June 2008 in Given To Fly (live)
Will be there with 4 other 10 clubbers from Atlanta. Driving down early to pick up tix and tailgate so I will see all of you who are attending. I am already stoked for the show and its still 5 days away as of this posting. Got a friend flying in from Anchorage, AK! Will be partying in the lot playin tunes and drinkin so I hope to see ya'll there.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    Charger74Charger74 Posts: 59
    Anybody know the phone # to the Courtyard by Marriott on Assembly St?

I just found I need to secure a 2nd room for my party of 4, and I cannot find the hotel listed on any sites. I'm thinking they dropped the Courtyard name/franchise (i used to work in the travel industry) so they're no longer supported by Courtyard. I need the direct # to the hotel. Thanks!

****************EDIT************************

FOUND IT. PM ME IF ANYONE ELSE NEEDS IT.
    9-6-98 KNOXVILLE, TN
    6-16-08 COLUMBIA, SC
    8-28-09 SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Options
    im ready to party in columbia!
    makes much more sense to live in the present tense

9/28/05 Pittsburgh
    6/23/06 Pittsburgh
    8/2/07 Vic
    8/5/07 Lolla
    6/16/08 Columbia
    8/17/08 DC (EV Solo)
  • Options
    shaaadyshaaady Posts: 5
    Columbian (HA) here- there is a sweet spot called the flying saucer within crawling distance to the venue. Mondays are two dollar pint night (a wall full of choices) and they have girls in skirts serve you. I frequent there quite often. I mean come on!!!N will be raising hell.
  • Options
    Girls in skirts and $2 beer?!?!?!?!?????
    I'm there. What street is it on? Are they open before and after the show?
    9-6-98 KNOXVILLE, TN
    6-16-08 COLUMBIA, SC
  • Options
    shaaadyshaaady Posts: 5
    Girls in skirts and $2 beer?!?!?!?!?????
    I'm there. What street is it on? Are they open before and after the show?

I KNOWWWW!!!