PLEASE CLOSE - Europe Tour 2020: Need/Trade ticket thread.

Comments

• JPPJ84JPPJ84 Hamburg, Germany Posts: 3,434
    JPPJ84 said:
    Would love to come to Berlin or Frankfurt for the show.
    10C okay, general sale is okay to. Seated, standing - I'll take anything ('cos I'm clearly not the only one looking).
    Only 10c works for the German shows because the tickets are personalized 
    Ah, thank you JPPJ84. I'm new at this "personalized thing": with that you mean that in the general sales tickets are registered to a certain person, and the 10C tickets are an exception because they where sold by pair?
    (We didn't have that for AMS-2, I got my tickets for that show through the general sale, and there were 66 -seated- tickets again for sale when I checked yesterday.)
    Yes exactly. The German shows are the only ones with personalized tickets in the general sale. If you find an extra 10c that’s fine 
  • Ty!
    You’re welcome 😊 
  • You say "the German shows", so it's the same for Frankfurt?
    You say "the German shows", so it's the same for Frankfurt?
    Berlin and Frankfurt 
  • Hmm, okay....
  • Mikemzl91Mikemzl91 Posts: 484
    I have an extra Imola TC GA for sale
  • LizJLizJ Posts: 334
    JPPJ84 said:
    JPPJ84 said:
    Would love to come to Berlin or Frankfurt for the show.
    10C okay, general sale is okay to. Seated, standing - I'll take anything ('cos I'm clearly not the only one looking).
    Only 10c works for the German shows because the tickets are personalized 
    Ah, thank you JPPJ84. I'm new at this "personalized thing": with that you mean that in the general sales tickets are registered to a certain person, and the 10C tickets are an exception because they where sold by pair?
    (We didn't have that for AMS-2, I got my tickets for that show through the general sale, and there were 66 -seated- tickets again for sale when I checked yesterday.)