PJ EUROPE 19

Hey there!
Some italian newspapers are telling that PJ might be one of the headliners in Imola

Comments

• "Mostly I think that people react sensitively because they know you’ve got a point"
  • PJNBPJNB Posts: 12,625
    I have no insider knowledge at all but there is no way that they are doing Europe in back to back years without touring the west coast. They would have done Europe 3 times in a row with out hitting the west. 
  • PJNB said:
    I have no insider knowledge at all but there is no way that they are doing Europe in back to back years without touring the west coast. They would have done Europe 3 times in a row with out hitting the west. 
    i would guess short Euro tours and hitting festivals is:

"Mostly I think that people react sensitively because they know you’ve got a point"
  • dimitrispearljamdimitrispearljam NINUNINOPRO Posts: 139,136
    wake me up when someone has  real infos
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MphlxDbtyzQ
    "...Dimitri...He talks to me...'.."The Ghost of Greece..".
    "..That's One Happy Fuckin Ghost.."
    “..That came up on the Pillow Case...This is for the Greek, With Our Apologies.....”
  • PB11041PB11041 Earth Posts: 2,759
    Pearl Jam will play the space station though!  
    His eminence has yet to show. 
    http://www.hi5sports.org/ (Sports Program for Kids with Disabilities)
    http://www.livefootsteps.org/user/?usr=3652

• just_onejust_one Lisbon Posts: 1,907
    There is a rumour going around that eddie will do a solo tour in europe in mid-june.

Anyone knows anything about this? @dimitrispearljam
  • Here's my guess:
    Yes, the European festivals are easy money. However, this doesn't mean they'll be done. Remember, Eddie said the next time they convene, it'll be in the studio...and no way they go to European festivals as the first stop on a new album tour. There's also no way they do Europe without having new music released or even written.

So yeah...let's get some real info.