Options

Thin Air.....

Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
edited January 2008 in The Porch
What a gorgeous song.....

lol guess who's going through a huge Binaural phase :D
'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    urbanhippieurbanhippie Posts: 3,007
    Now THATS what I call a love song..... :D
    A human being that was given to fly.

Wembley 18/06/07

If there was a reason, it was you.

O2 Arena 18/09/09
  • Options
    Stone Is GodStone Is God Posts: 1,329
    One of the first songs I learned to play on guitar and sing at the same time. Truely beautiful.

I'm also going through a Binaural phase.
    I'll ride the wave where it takes me.
  • Options

I'm also going through a Binaural phase.

It's a beautiful place to be isn't it :D
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    It's a beautiful place to be isn't it :D

I'll have to agree. I don't know how I got here. I think I was messing around on You Tube and listened to NAIS. I pick the guitar up to learn it and the last week and a half have been history.
  • Options
    I'll have to agree. I don't know how I got here. I think I was messing around on You Tube and listened to NAIS. I pick the guitar up to learn it and the last week and a half have been history.

ha, nice :D

Binaural gets so much undeserved stick on here.....

Just totally gripped by it today, its so varied, and Thin Air is just.....wow.....
  • Options
    ha, nice :D

Binaural gets so much undeserved stick on here.....

Just totally gripped by it today, its so varied, and Thin Air is just.....wow.....