Options

so i lost all my PJ songs...

PJ Fan est. 1990PJ Fan est. 1990 Posts: 1,788
edited January 2009 in The Porch
My computer crashed a few weeks ago and in fixing it, my harddrive got wiped...now i still have them on my iPod luckily but there is no way i can get my non-iTunes purchased music off my iPod and onto my comp (all my PJ stuff was from already owned albums) now i lost all my albums because i lent them to a friend who i was trying to get into Pearl Jam...he claims he lost them...some friend huh? so since i have no way of getting all of that on my computer i am forced to deal without, or ask any of you for for the entire studio anthology. i am willing to make trades but i have nothing to really offer...i'm a freshman 10c member so offering my tickets at a show when most of you will get better seats wont really do...really all PJ memorabilia i have are shirts and some posters (which i am using in my renovation of my music space room so no sale)...is there anyone who is willing to help? i mean i understand if you can't but even small contributions are greatly appreciated.

P.S. my home as place to crash when coming to see a NYC/Long Island show is also out of the question (sorry :() although i am perfectly ok with it, i am only 18 and still live primarily with my mom and siblings so they wouldn't be up to a complete stranger crashing at my house, let alone how awkward it is.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    HermanBloomHermanBloom Posts: 1,764
    You can buy software that will expunge the stuff off your ipod onto your computer; I have a mac and have software on it
    SLC 11/2/95, Park City 6/21/98, Boise 11/3/00, Seattle 12/9/02, Vancouver 5/30/03, Gorge 9/1/05, Vancouver 9/2/05, Gorge 7/22/06, Gorge 7/23/06, Camden I 6/19/08, MSG I 6/24/08, MSG II 6/25/08, Hartford 6/27/08, Mansfield II 6/30/08; Eddie Albany 6/8/09, 6/9/09; Philly 10/30/09, 10/31/09; Boston 5/17/10
    I thought the world...Turns out the world thought me