What University/College did you attend / are you attending?

Comments

• School of Hard Knocks
    Still Attending
    Cost = infinite
    All that's sacred, comes from youth....dedications, naive and true.
  • PJSerfPJSerf Posts: 637
    LaSalle University in Philly for Undergrad.

Starting at Villanova for my MBA in the fall.
    "If you love someone, set them free... if someone loves you, don't fuck up" - EV
  • fanch75fanch75 Posts: 3,734
    mammasan wrote:
    You started ten years ago I graduated ten years ago last May.

You must be my age. I graduated June 1997 from Ohio University...(the one in Athens Ohio, not OSU in Columbus).
    Do you remember Rock & Roll Radio?
  • Radford University.
    9/7/98, 8/3/00, 9/4/00, 4/15/03, 7/1/03, 9/28/04, 9/29/04, 5/24/06, 5/25/06, 6/17/08, 6/22/08, 6/28/08, 6/30/08, 5/17/10, 10/15/13, 10/16/13.
  • PoncierPoncier Posts: 16,675
    cutback wrote:
    chapman college (now university).....greatest 7 months i've ever had...;) :D
    Christ, 7 years of college down the drain.
    This weekend we rock Portland
  • Dylan StoneDylan Stone Posts: 1,145
    SUNY-Oneonta (undergrad)

SUNY-Stony Brook (grad)
  • Motown322Motown322 Posts: 465
    Western Michigan University...
  • chromiamchromiam Posts: 4,114
    University of Pennsylvania.... though I never graduated :D
    This is your notice that there is a problem with your signature. Please remove it.

Admin

Social awareness does not equal political activism!

5/23/2011- An utter embarrassment... ticketing failures too many to list.
  • tybirdtybird Posts: 17,388
    University of Alabama at Birmingham (graduated in 1988)

Currently attending Birmingham-Southern College for a degree in Biology.
    All the world will be your enemy, Prince with a thousand enemies, and whenever they catch you, they will kill you. But first they must catch you, digger, listener, runner, prince with the swift warning. Be cunning and full of tricks and your people shall never be destroyed.