Options

Fuck Customer Service!!

ucsbledbetterucsbledbetter Posts: 173
edited April 2008 in All Encompassing Trip
I just spent 4 hours on the phone with Southern California Gas. What the fuck is wrong with these people? I used an automated system called Bill Matrix to make a payment weeks ago and today I come home and find out my service is suspended and my money is lost in some random pool of wrong information. Why cant customer service people just fix the situation the first time instead of me calling 11 different people, yes 11!!! Every single person told me to call someone else ............... Just fuckin handle it!!!!

I work for AT&T and thought our customer service was shit, well it is shit.

END RANT
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    GraySaturdayGraySaturday Posts: 2,878
    Ah the joys of customer service. I used to be a customer service manager for a big retail store and I had to handle all of the complaints against customer service. People would report with most outrageous things to me, that the employees had done or said to them. Talking about having to come up with creative damage control. Ugh!!

I get so fed up when I have an experience like you did, Its never anyones problem right? they just keep passing you around.. so frustrating.
  • Options
    It is never anyones problem except mine
  • Options
    samicksamick Posts: 373
    I hate automated customer service when i call places...........I usually just hit a bunch of buttons until i get a human............
  • Options
    know1know1 Posts: 6,763