SBE, Manchester, London 09
    Dublin, Belfast, London 10
    Manchester, Berlin 12
    Amsterdam, Milton Keynes 14
    London 18
    London 22
  • Steve DunneSteve Dunne Posts: 4,965
    I'm Sidonija, or Sid. You can call me either way. or even Crop :D

Sid, Crop, The Croatian Sensation, Sidonija...I don't care as long as I can swim in your pool!!! :p
    I love to turn you on
  • Jeremy1012Jeremy1012 Posts: 7,170
    Jamie (not James, nicknamed Jamie, just Jamie :))

and then my middle name is William. I do kind of feel like reversing them to be William J. Davidson though for when I'm a writer. Sounds much more literary.
    "I remember one night at Muzdalifa with nothing but the sky overhead, I lay awake amid sleeping Muslim brothers and I learned that pilgrims from every land — every colour, and class, and rank; high officials and the beggar alike — all snored in the same language"
  • Sid, Crop, The Croatian Sensation, Sidonija...I don't care as long as I can swim in your pool!!! :p
    Whoa, you seem to know a lot about me...Creepy! :eek:
    "I surfaced and all of my being was enlightened"
  • drivingrldrivingrl Posts: 1,448
    Betsy. Not a common name much these days.
    drivingrl: "Will I ever get to meet Gwen Stefani?"
    kevinbeetle: "Yes. When her career washes up and her and Gavin move to Galveston, you will meet her at Hot Topic shopping for a Japanese cheerleader outfit.

Next!"

Not creepy, just literate! :D
    I love to turn you on
  • HawkshoreHawkshore Posts: 2,153

How do you think he got the nickname Stalker Steve ;):)
    Van 92.07.21 / Van 98.07.19 / Sea 98.07.22 / Tor 98.08.22 / Sea 00.11.06 / Van 03.05.30/ Van 05.09.02/ Gorge 06.07.22 & 23 / EV Van 08.04.02 / Tor 09.08.21 / Sea 09.09.21 & 22 / Van 09.09.25 / Van 11.09.25 / Van 13.12.04 / Pem 16.07.17 / Sea 18.08.10
  • DerrickDerrick Posts: 475
    Derrick
    Hawkshore wrote:
    How do you think he got the nickname Stalker Steve ;):)