Options

Anyone taking the PATH train to MSG

Biggest WaveBiggest Wave Posts: 686
edited June 2008 in The Porch
I've never done it before, but I heard it's the way to go. Has anyone here ever used it out of Hoboken?

How's the parking in Hoboken?

Am I better off just driving in?
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    STT757STT757 Posts: 302
    Drive down observer highway and you will see dozens of places to park (pay lots), PATH goes to 33rd street. About a 1 block walk to MSG.

Your going to be in good company, there will be tons of folks heading to the concert. Just follow the crowd.

Note you can also find parking at Newport Mall parking garage, the PATH to 33rd street stops there.
    Randalls Island New York 9/29/96 - Oakland Coliseum Oakland California 11/15/97 - MSG New York New York 09/10/98 - Key Arena Seattle Washington 11/05/00, 11/06/00 - PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel New Jersey 7/14/03 - Tweeter Center Camden New Jersey 5/28/06, MSG New York New York 06/25/08, Spectrum Arena Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 10/27/09
  • Options
    HollisBrownHollisBrown Posts: 4,314
    I've never done it before, but I heard it's the way to go. Has anyone here ever used it out of Hoboken?

How's the parking in Hoboken?

Am I better off just driving in?
    Where are you driving from? Cheap parking at Journal Square.
    Going both nights, still looking for Wednesday's show, though.
    TRANSPLANTS SAVE LIVES
    www.UNOS.org
    Donate Organs and Save a Life
  • Options
    FahkaFahka Posts: 3,187