Options

Na Brickanna Gorma

AchilleAchille Posts: 7
edited July 2005 in The Art Wall
hey.

a website with some projects me and some friends have done recently.
http://www.freewebs.com/bluebricks

hope you enjoy. if not, i'll cry.

~kDamo
Never get so attached to a poem that
you forget truth that lacks lyricism.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    JoeJoe Posts: 25
    I can't say I approve of that "bearlachas". Brickanna indeed. You're a disgrace to your nation! 32 COUNTIES

etc.
    Through the darkness of futures past, the magician longs to see. One chants out between two worlds: "Fire Walk With Me." We lived among the people - I think you say convenience store? We lived above it. I mean it like it is, like it sounds. My name is Mike. His name is BOB.
  • Options
    V VV V Posts: 5,191
    the ones i have looked at I LOVED , brilliant, i studied public art for a while and i love interactive stuff ....... will check the rest later today :D
    ~~~~~~~~~~ PINK FLUFFY LOVE PSYCHO~~~~~~~~~~
    Astoria,Dublin,Reading 06,Wembley 07,Sheapards Bush & o2 09 thats multiple Jamgasms!
  • Options
    V VV V Posts: 5,191
    aahhhhhhhhhh
    Love em all !!!

WELL DONE the station the birthday the mirors ...... all great stuff.

it's making me want to hang up my rubber gloves and get back to the good days of Art :D:D:D

but untill the little one is in school I live through you, if thats ok ?

please post more, you are Brilliant :D
    ~~~~~~~~~~ PINK FLUFFY LOVE PSYCHO~~~~~~~~~~
    Astoria,Dublin,Reading 06,Wembley 07,Sheapards Bush & o2 09 thats multiple Jamgasms!
  • Options
    totaledheadtotaledhead Posts: 197
    theyre so cool, its great to see loadsa irish peeps on the board!!

~P@M~

ps WELCOME!!!
  • Options
    muchos thank yous to everyone, and 'go raibh maith agat' to the ones with sore heads (on a wednesday morning?!?)