Options

Whose going to see PJ in DC on the 22nd!?

Julia_89Julia_89 Posts: 12
edited June 2008 in The Porch
HELL YEAH, I KNOW I AM!!
This is going to be my first pearl jam show ever! I've been dying to see them for over 3 years now. It might not seem like a long time to wait, but I'm only 18, and I always felt like I could only dream of seeing them in concert. Now the dream is coming true, and I'm going to see 'em with my best friend in a couple of weeks! This is turning my life around, seriously. Thats how important it is to me. I know I'm going to cry or something at the show...haha, there's no way I'm gonna be able to control myself. I can't fuckin' wait!!!

So is anyone else gonna be there? ...Has anyone been to this venue before?

Oh yeah and another thing... you have no idea how amazing its going to be for me to be in a huge crowd of fellow PJ fans, cause people my age barely even know they exist. Its sad really.
I don't post alot. Sorry.
WEEW!
6/22/08 PEARL JAM IN DC, FIRST SHOW EVERRRRRRRRRRR FUCK YEEUH!
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    swallowedwordsswallowedwords Posts: 1,093
    Julia_89 wrote:
    HELL YEAH, I KNOW I AM!!
    This is going to be my first pearl jam show ever! I've been dying to see them for over 3 years now. It might not seem like a long time to wait, but I'm only 18, and I always felt like I could only dream of seeing them in concert. Now the dream is coming true, and I'm going to see 'em with my best friend in a couple of weeks! This is turning my life around, seriously. Thats how important it is to me. I know I'm going to cry or something at the show...haha, there's no way I'm gonna be able to control myself. I can't fuckin' wait!!!

Oh yeah and another thing... you have no idea how amazing its going to be for me to be in a huge crowd of fellow PJ fans, cause people my age barely even know they exist. Its sad really.

I'll be there. I went in 2006, and it was awesome!
    Free the West Memphis Three