anyone else thinking Nevermind is Nirvana's weakest album?

marker_in_the_sandmarker_in_the_sand Posts: 272
edited November 2007 in Other Music
Well I do, everybody's always saying it is their best. I like In Utero most! Then Incesticide, then Bleach.
I don't want to be the fool that's behind me but I am...

I'll Hold The Pain... Release...

Yourself
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• I like In Utero most!.

Me too. Not a fan of Bleach though.

Unplugged is their most emotional
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Me too. Not a fan of Bleach though.

Unplugged is their most emotional

yeah I didn't included live albums, If that was the case, I'd say Muddy Banks Of The Wishkah :cool:
    I don't want to be the fool that's behind me but I am...

I'll Hold The Pain... Release...

Yourself
  • JulienJulien Posts: 2,457
    i liked nerermind before (when I was a teen, in the mid 90s). I recently tried to lsiten to this album and I didn't enjoy it. In Utero and incesticide are good albums. darker.
    2006: Antwerp, Paris
    2007: Copenhagen, Werchter
    2009: Rotterdam, London
    2010: MSG, Arras, Werchter
    2012: Amsterdam, Prague, Berlin
    2014: Amsterdam, Stockholm
  • kenshuntkenshunt Posts: 2,863
    In Utero is by far my fav, but i do enjoy the second half of Nevermind alot, starting with Terrotorial Pissings :)
    London 2005
    Toronto 2011 night 2
    Hamilton 2011
    London 2013
  • I think Nevermind has probably aged the most... Bleach is my fav... Incesticide has to be one of the best flowing compilation albums ever, and IN Utreo pushed the genre quite a lot...
  • dunkmandunkman Posts: 19,646