The official "Holy shit! Scott Weiland is still alive?" Thread.

mdigenakismdigenakis Posts: 1,337
edited August 2008 in Other Music
Does this amaze anybody else?
"Don't let the darkness eat you up..."

-Greg Dulli

Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
    What amazes me more is the amount of people who still spend money on seeing this talentless washed up ego maniac.....
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • its a shame the dude is wreck because i do believe he is a good leadman
    MSG II 6/25/08
  • Gonzo1977Gonzo1977 Posts: 1,696
    He may be alive but his career is dead
  • probably wont be much longer, but then again Axl Rose is still alive.
  • kcherubkcherub Posts: 961
    He's still alive?!? ;)
    I still want you all to "take care"--I am just damn tired of typing it.

http://www.youtube.com/user/kcherub#p/a/u/0/N-UQprRqSwo
  • facepollutionfacepollution Posts: 6,834
    its a shame the dude is wreck because i do believe he is a good leadman

Agreed.
  • Weiland is an amazing talent. Anyone who dont know that. Dont know about music. Great singer/great performer. The total package.
  • decides2dreamdecides2dream Posts: 14,977