Options

Jeff's Knit Hats

Lovett-or-LeavettLovett-or-Leavett Posts: 174
edited November 2008 in The Porch
Where do you think he get them? They are very nice. I'd like to find a quality one for this winter. Anyone know where to buy good knitted hats at?

Peace
Hey brother.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    Where do you think he get them? They are very nice. I'd like to find a quality one for this winter. Anyone know where to buy good knitted hats at?

Peace
    I have a friend who could make you one..

but thats all I got...
  • Options
    AmentsChickAmentsChick Posts: 6,969
    You mean the old funky hats from the early 90s?? I think I read somewhere that his girlfriend made them.

http://www.twofeetthick.com/style/images/witl_nov91/1991-11-14_menlo_jeff_600.jpg
    This is the greatest band in the world -- Ben Harper

• Options
    yahamitayahamita Posts: 1,514
    I knit them for him!
    I am just learning to knit, and thought I would try my hand at making a cool beenie..
    I knew all the rules, but the rules did not know me...GUARANTEED!

Hail Hail HIPPIEMOM

Wishlist Foundation-
    http://www.wishlistfoundation.org
    info@wishlistfoundation.org
  • Options
    You mean the old funky hats from the early 90s?? I think I read somewhere that his girlfriend made them.

http://www.twofeetthick.com/style/images/witl_nov91/1991-11-14_menlo_jeff_600.jpg

Very funny. One of those would be nice to have, but I think more of the knit skull cap!!
    Hey brother.
  • Options
    I have a friend who could make you one..

but thats all I got...

Hook me up with your friend. I would love to have one that was hand made.
    Hey brother.
  • Options
    yahamita wrote:
    I knit them for him!
    I am just learning to knit, and thought I would try my hand at making a cool beenie..

That would be cool.
    Hey brother.
  • Options
    ZanneZanne Posts: 899

Peace