Options

Does this confirm Ed supports Obama?

RiotAct10RiotAct10 Ohio Posts: 1,607
edited March 2008 in The Porch
words seem so out of place.

8.21.00 Columbus | 6.24.03 Columbus | 7.9.03 NYC | 10.2.04 Toledo | 9.11.05 Kitchener | 5.20.06 Cleveland | 8.5.07 Chicago | 5.6.10 Columbus | 5.7.10 Noblesville | 5.9.10 Cleveland | 9.3.11 East Troy | 9.4.11 East Troy | 7.19.13 Chicago | 10.11.13 Pittsburgh | 10.1.14 Cincinnati | 4.8.16 Ft. Lauderdale | 4.9.16 Miami | 8.8.18 Seattle | 8.10.18 Seattle | 9.26.21 Dana Point | 10.1.21 Dana Point | 10.2.21 Dana Point | 9.16.22 Nashville | 9.17.22 Louisville | 9.18.22 St. Louis | 9.2.23 St. Paul | 9.15.23 Ft. Worth
6.26.11 Detroit (EdVed) | 9.23.17 Louisville (EdVed) | 9.25.21 Dana Point (EdVed) | 10.01.22 Dana Point (EdVed) | 2.6.22 Newark (EdVed)
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
    looks that way.....
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    mca47mca47 Posts: 13,251
    Cool.
  • Options
    IndifferenceIndifference Posts: 2,636
    Not neccesarily - he was a judge in 04 for the bash bush ad. Could be he is just heavily associated with moveon - looks like him, Moby and Russell Simmons the only judges back from the 04 ad contest.

SHOW COUNT: (149) 1990's=3, 2000's=53, 2010/20's=89, US=109, CAN=15, Europe=19 ,New Zealand=2, Australia=2
    Mexico=1, Colombia=1 

Upcoming:  Sacramento, Vegas x2, Manchester, London, Chicago x2, NYC x2, Fenway x2, Aucklandx2, Gold Coast, Melbournex2

• Options
    not necessarily,it could be he is involved because it's a "green" thing.

that's what i am hoping.

If not....ED WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU??!!

OBAMA IS A WAR MONGERING PIECE OF SHIT JUST LIKE McCAIN!!!!!!!!