Weezer

JellyrollsJellyrolls Posts: 523
edited May 2007 in Other Music
I haven't seen a thread about them in a while and I'm listening to the blue albums..its pretty awesome!
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• catefrancescatefrances Posts: 29,003
    yes it is. :)

as a weezer newbie i agree.
    hear my name
    take a good look
    this could be the day
    hold my hand
    lie beside me
    i just need to say
  • Maladroit for me the last few days.
    E. Lansing-98 Columbus-00,03,10 Detroit-00,03 (1&2),06, 14 Cleveland-03,06,10 Toledo-04, Grand Rapids-04,06 London-05, Toronto-05, Indianapolis 10, East Troy (1&2) 11, Chicago 13, Detroit 14

https://www.facebook.com/aghostwritersapology/
  • GRIMMYGRIMMY Posts: 370
    I seen Weezer in Cincy in 96 during the blue album.there was about 75 to 100 people there. It was crazy the energy they have is intents
    grimmy
  • Gremmie95Gremmie95 Posts: 749
    I saw them at the Newport in Columbus OH for the Pinkerton tour. FANTASTIC!
  • western pearlwestern pearl Posts: 632
    First and only time I ever saw them was their past tour w/ the Foo Fighters in Grand Rapids. Wish i wouldn't have waited so long to see them :(
    "Everyone is a patriot in some form or another.... i prefer the intelligent ones."

"She fell funny"

"Klaus Daimler, 40, engineer, calm, collected, German"
  • TrixieCatTrixieCat Posts: 5,756
    I have never seen them but i love them!

W Pearl. I was trying to remember who had "She fell funny" as their signature. I was watching The Departed late last night.
    Cause I'm broken when I'm lonesome
    And I don't feel right when you're gone away
  • western pearlwestern pearl Posts: 632
    TrixieCat wrote:
    I have never seen them but i love them!

W Pearl. I was trying to remember who had "She fell funny" as their signature. I was watching The Departed late last night.