Someone please advise me on Butthole Surfers!

bladworth116bladworth116 Posts: 344
edited April 2007 in Other Music
i'm just getting into them and think they're amazing! huge gratitude for anyone who can get me started into what to get to start my collection
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• intodeepintodeep Posts: 7,228
    I liked their albums electriclarryland and locust abortion technician a lot but i'm not an expert.
    Charlotte 00
    Charlotte 03
    Asheville 04
    Atlanta 12
    Greenville 16, Columbia 16
    Seattle 18 
    Nashville 22
  • They're definately different. I think my favorite thing about the Buttholes is that they wanted to originally call themselves.

The Inalienable Right To Eat Out Fred Astaire's Asshole
    one foot in the door
    the other foot in the gutter
    sweet smell that they adore
    I think I'd rather smother
    -The Replacements-
  • ajedigeckoajedigecko Posts: 2,430
    i prefer to surf..................................................................vaginas.
    live and let live...unless it violates the pearligious doctrine.
  • i only know the song "pepper'... great song and better video
  • i only know the song "pepper'... great song and better video
    i hate that song with a passion

independent worm saloon is the album to get
    Cheat the odds that made you
    Brave to try to gamble at times
  • rhcpjam1029rhcpjam1029 Posts: 1,968
    They're definately different. I think my favorite thing about the Buttholes is that they wanted to originally call themselves.

The Inalienable Right To Eat Out Fred Astaire's Asshole

Haha! I just got off the ground after laughing at this for 5 minutes!
    Beavis: All my friends are brown and red? What does that mean?
    Butthead: It means that his friends are like turds and that they like suck.
    Beavis: Heh heh. Oh yeah. Yeah! Get those spoons out of my face before I shove them up your butt!
    Butthead: Huh huh.
  • korbykorby Posts: 298