2---2
    3/44-4--0--
    A-0
    3---3---0--0--0-0
    3---3
    33---
    D
    "I Miss You Already!!!!!"

"Sorry is the fool who trades his love for high-rise rent, Seems the more you make equals the loneliness you get"

.NJD.
  • Options
    Yes, it was the first Nirvana song I learned, and found it rather easy to play. And is still a great song.
    "Everyone wants to be the sun that lights up your life, but I'd rather be your moon so I can shine on you during your darkest hour when your sun's not around."
  • Options
    Thanks guys, i've been learning to play guitar, kinda teaching myself. I'm always looking for songs that are fairly easy play.

I have been playing since mid November 2005.

I can play the intro and a fair bit of long road, the intro to I got ID, COrduroy intro and basic chords, Not for you (well Ed's part anyway). I'm trying to learn Betterman but im finding it tough.

Now I want to learn a few Nirvana songs to compliment my pearl Jam.
    *****no time to be void or save up on life,
    you got to spend it all...*****
  • Options
    What model of guitar do you play?

I'm glad to know you picked up on it. Music is such a wonderful art..
    "Everyone wants to be the sun that lights up your life, but I'd rather be your moon so I can shine on you during your darkest hour when your sun's not around."
  • Options
    I'm just playing accoustic right now, hopefully if I improve enough I'll shell out and buy an electric...

it is amazing, sometimes I'll play and before I know it hours have past...But my fingers certainly remind me when to stop, they are killing me. Ive lost feeling in the tips...But not even that can stop me!
  • Options