Smashing Pumpkins U.S. Tour

drew0drew0 Posts: 943
edited July 2007 in Other Music
They announced it. I'll be at the Pittsburgh show on October 9th. It makes me more excited because I'm a student at Duquesne University, and they're playing in our gym. :D
Pittsburgh 6/23/06
Madison Square Garden 6/25/08
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• 7 Kettles7 Kettles Posts: 86
    when do they go on sale?

as an ontarion (and already going to their toronto festival show...), i'll have to make the trip to either detroit or pittsburgh to check them out.

they've been playing amazingly awesome sets and their new songs are sooooooooo good live. can't wait!!!
    they say god makes problems just to see what you can stand ~ elliott smith
  • pearljam0000pearljam0000 Posts: 450
    drew0 wrote:
    They announced it. I'll be at the Pittsburgh show on October 9th. It makes me more excited because I'm a student at Duquesne University, and they're playing in our gym. :D

I'll be there too man.
  • pjoasisrulepjoasisrule Posts: 3,412
    Very poor tour in my opinion, that many straight nights at the same couple venues is just stupid and the fall tour doesnt even have any stops in Chicago or Milwaukee, I am quite disappointed right now and may buy the new Interpol instead of The Pumpkins
    Alpine Valley 2000
    Summerfest 2006

"Why would they come to our concert just to boo us?" -Lisa Simpson
  • drew0drew0 Posts: 943
    Very poor tour in my opinion, that many straight nights at the same couple venues is just stupid and the fall tour doesnt even have any stops in Chicago or Milwaukee, I am quite disappointed right now and may buy the new Interpol instead of The Pumpkins