Badmotorfinger.....

Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
edited March 2008 in Other Music
this really is an awesome album.....

I cannot stop listening to Outshined and Room A Thousand Years Wide......

Is this the best Soundgarden album, what do you people think?
'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• facepollutionfacepollution Posts: 6,834
    this really is an awesome album.....

I cannot stop listening to Outshined and Room A Thousand Years Wide......

Is this the best Soundgarden album, what do you people think?

It's my favourite Soundgarden album, although I think Superunknown is a more accomplished record. But for all out primal aggression, you can't beat Badmotorfinger! Slaves And Bulldozers is in my view one of their very best songs, the vocals are just insane. Huge fan of Room A Thousand Years Wide and Searching With My Good Eye Closed too - I'm hoping Cornell will bust those songs out on the next tour.
  • Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
    It's my favourite Soundgarden album, although I think Superunknown is a more accomplished record. But for all out primal aggression, you can't beat Badmotorfinger! Slaves And Bulldozers is in my view one of their very best songs, the vocals are just insane. Huge fan of Room A Thousand Years Wide and Searching With My Good Eye Closed too - I'm hoping Cornell will bust those songs out on the next tour.

When I saw you at the bottom of this forum I knew you'd be straight on this one :D

But yeah, good call on those songs too, Slaves and Bulldozers is so fuckin good......

I can never decide if I prefer this to Superunknown or not......

Both are awesome records......
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton