the Roots - Game Theory...fuckin ace!!!

Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
edited September 2006 in Other Music
All those who flippantly diss Hip Hop cause they've seen a couple 50 Cent videos know shit about the genre, this is passionate, raw and real.
'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• and mos def--
    and talib kweli--
    and wyclef--

hip-hop... the son of jazz--

peace
    lz