I cannot for the life of me stop listening to "anna molly" by Incubus

Pearl Jam and toastPearl Jam and toast Posts: 4,475
edited December 2006 in Other Music
I downloaded this when it leaked months and months ago and just re-discovered that I had it..

I just.. can't.. turn it off. I guess that means I should get "Light Grenades" ?

Reminds me of the Police if they were louder and faster..

Between that and "Black Thumbnail" by Kings of Leon someone posted here I've been hypnotized.
Come on pilgrim you know he loves you..

http://www.wishlistfoundation.org

Oh my, they dropped the leash.

Morgan Freeman/Clint Eastwood 08' for President!

"Make our day"
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Good song, you should definatly check out Light Grenades. The more I listen to it the more i'm starting to really get into it. I'd say its definatly better than Crow. So far i'm really liking the first five songs or so and i'm still getting into the rest of the album.
  • <insert asshole comment here>
  • JennytreeJennytree Posts: 5,340
    I'm the same! The new album hasn't hit me at all but that song has stuck on my playlist for a few months now... its quite strange!
    This is me:
    http://www.facebook.com/jennytree

SMELL YER MA!
  • maybe you should go through a week long musical cleansing then.
    I'll dig a tunnel
    from my window to yours
  • Light Grenades is a grower, simple as. I hated it at first, now its on constant repeat...its sort of the opposite of whats happened to me and 'pearl jam', haven't listened to that album in about 2 months :(

Cant wait to see Incubus in Nottingha Arena in April, gonna be ace.
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Light Grenades is a grower, simple as. I hated it at first, now its on constant repeat...its sort of the opposite of whats happened to me and 'pearl jam', haven't listened to that album in about 2 months :(