Options

Binaural - a summer album?

Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
edited January 2008 in The Porch
I listen to this more in the summer, yet its considered quite a dark album, one to listen to in the winter.....

I guess i played it to death summer 2000, maybe thats why, Light Years sounds great when the sun is beaming down.....
'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    RhynoRhyno Posts: 304
    I don't know, but you got me thinking about summer. Can't wait for it to get here! It's -11 with a -26 wind chill in MN now...
    Cheers!
    Rhyno

11/30/1991 ~ 3/25/92 ~ 8/28/92 ~ 6/30/98 ~ 10/8/2000 ~ 6/18/2003 ~ 6/21/2003 ~ 6/26/2006 ~ 6/27/2006 ~ 7/7/2006 ~ 8/5/2007 ~ 6/24/2008 ~ ALPINE VALLEY in '09 ;-)
  • Options
    Rhyno wrote:
    I don't know, but you got me thinking about summer. Can't wait for it to get here! It's -11 with a -26 wind chill in MN now...

Lol, and I'm complaining because its 5c and drizzley here in the uk lol.....

i used to be a winter person, but for some reason this year Im itching to see the sunshine.....and spin Binaural even more :D
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    I can dig Binaural as a summer album!

Spent most of last summer listening to like every second evening. I seem to go through a phase with each album where I listen to it extremely regularly for a while and get to know and love every part of it. For Binaural that was last summer...
    uʍop ǝpısdn ǝɹ,ǝʍ 'punoɹ ʎɐʍ ɹǝɥʇo ǝɥʇ ןןɐ s,ʇı
  • Options
    I can dig Binaural as a summer album!