Guitar = Big Fun

dimitriherremandimitriherreman Posts: 115
edited December 2006 in Musicians and Gearheads
This afternoon , I was by a friend and after a while his mother calls him to help her with something.

So in the meanwhile he let me play on his brothers guitar .
I just started to play something, didn't now what , so I figured out a strumming pathern on my own , and used all the chords that I learned till now.
And I have never did that before , so it was a little bit messy , but after 5 minutes or something it sounded really really good to go from chord to chord without put youre fingers wrong or playing a chord that is wrong ....

My friend walks into the room without saying something , and plays on the drums allong with me. Though I'm a beginner and I only can play the basicchords, but it sounded damn good :D

The feeling is very cool when you can jam with friend(s) and actuelly make good music that sounds great :)
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• ~Dimitri~ wrote:
    This afternoon , I was by a friend and after a while his mother calls him to help her with something.

So in the meanwhile he let me play on his brothers guitar .
    I just started to play something, didn't now what , so I figured out a strumming pathern on my own , and used all the chords that I learned till now.
    And I have never did that before , so it was a little bit messy , but after 5 minutes or something it sounded really really good to go from chord to chord without put youre fingers wrong or playing a chord that is wrong ....

My friend walks into the room without saying something , and plays on the drums allong with me. Though I'm a beginner and I only can play the basicchords, but it sounded damn good :D

The feeling is very cool when you can jam with friend(s) and actuelly make good music that sounds great :)

Best... Feeling... Ever