Need advice ... Crazy Mary

speed_lsdspeed_lsd Posts: 15
edited February 2005 in Musicians and Gearheads
Hey guit fans! Ok, so first off I'm no pro so this might sound a bit ridiculous to some of you but ...

I need a little help with Crazy Mary here. I'm tuned down half a step and got the tabs off the net.
On the tabs, it's all Bm - G blah blah but I play:

Bbm - Gb .... Db - Ab - Gb - Ab .... Bbm - Ab - Gb - Ab and all that and I'm fine up to the point where I'm supposed to play:

Eb7
"Dreamed I was flying ...."

It doesn't really sound good so what's the *secret* or where should I grab Eb7 or is it even Eb7?
O o ° 0 O O o ° ° 0 0 O O o ° ° 0 O ° o O °
° 0 O o Y a y ! I t 's s n o w i n g O O 0 ° o 0
O o ° ° 0 O o ° 0 ° o ° ° 0 O o 0 ° o O ° o
O o ° 0 O O o 0 ° 0 ° 0 O O o ° o ° 0 ° ° o °
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Honey

the secret to all of life's mysteries, is the F#.

What did the guitar say to the rock star?

Stop picking on me.

Speedy
    i cant sleepers
    well goodnite.....mornin

I shall leave
    before this place kicks me out

MUAH!!!

Viva la Van Morrison ;)
    Rarghstarfarian.
  • ummmm ... Errrp! The buzzer went off, it ain't F# ... that part comes later and of course I play it F.

Browny get your ass to sleep or I will put you there myself! ;)oh please, please let me
  • Darling, one shall never mess with the Enigma of Thee F#..........(:S)

Sure why not???

Maybe with the help of our little friend VM??

( dude, i dont want to make you unpopular here because of me :p)
    Rarghstarfarian.
  • Your "Crazy Browny" and I shall play that for you in all variations of F# if ya wish. And here I was thinking you were pure "Encompassing trip" groupie.

(how could you make me unpopular? Can't change what's already done. *sigh* you and crazy girl are my only friends, oh yeah and anOmis and luvistower and commy and EddieStoneRocks (or smthg like that))
  • speed_lsd wrote: