Toronto Show - Question/Suggestions

I'm a newbie posting in here.  I hope I'm doing this right and posting in the appropriate area lol.  Ok so I have a situation...When I purchased my tickets a couple years ago my health was better than it is now.  I just had surgery (like just!) and now require assistance to get around.  Aka Wheelchair/Walker.  It dawned on me this evening that my situation is likely going to pose a problem and I'm praying to the rock Gods for some healing vibes and a solution lol!  I'm really going to be devastated if I can't attend this show as I already had to miss a PJ show in the past due to my health!  My question is...Does anyone know if there is room for a walker or wheelchair to be left above somewhere?  I doubt seats can be exchanged at this point...   Yes it will be a challenge to get to my seat but if my device can be left somewhere safely I'm sure my husband and daughter could assist me.  I will call Scotiabank arena on Tues as Monday is a holiday to seek further info but in the meantime I thought I would brainstorm and welcome any suggestions at this time.  Thank you all in advance!  Much love from 🇨🇦...Cheers and keep physically/mentally jamming all! 🍻💕

Comments

• Hi! Fellow Canuck here 🇨🇦. I'm sure Scotiabank Arena will do their best to accommodate your needs. In fact I'd be really surprised and shocked if the venue didn't do their very best to assist you. As someone with health issues of their own I've been in your situation and have found that 99% of the time people are happy to help where and when they can. I sincerely hope you're able to reach the venue by phone and work everything out beforehand but even if you don't, I'm sure if you approach someone as soon as you get inside the arena and explain the situation they'll be able to help you out. Good luck and I hope you have an awesome time at the concert!! 
  • Looks like number to call is in the section “accessible seating”. Copied web page link below.