where is dr. zen?
    comre
    come over
    it's on the pillow where the hand sits.
    or it's under the bed where the mind rests
    or it's you again redgo
    redress the question
    where did it go?
  • hahahhaa, the resemblance is striking!

Aside from the fact that the look is a complete rip-off, i wonder how they'll sound? I have no experience with anything Behringer has made. Hell, if they sound good and are cheaper than Boss, i wouldn't rule them out.

*Edit: those things are 25-30 bucks...i'm just gonna assume that they are piles of shit. I'm curious though, i wish there were sound clips for those.
    "I'll do whatever the song dictates - if it doesn't need a real lead, then I won't do one. But if it does, then I'll fuckin' go off." - Mike

"Japan is awesome; the fans there knew all the words to all the songs...at least phonetically." - Stone

"I know this song so well, I can smoke a cigarette, have a drink, brush my teeth, take a shit, and mow the lawn while singing it. But I'll only be doing a couple of those things during this version." - EV
  • exhaustedexhausted Posts: 6,638
    MEGAN wrote:
    if one could only
    bye
    i'lll
    look at the junk
    a work you woul d never said it out loutd
    where is dr. zen?
    comre
    come over
    it's on the pillow where the hand sits.
    or it's under the bed where the mind rests
    or it's you again redgo
    redress the question
    where did it go?

you'd be looking for this:
    http://forums.pearljam.com/forumdisplay.php?f=12
  • They do look awefully, ah, familiar...

Wonder how long it will be before the Electro Harmonix/Roland lawsuit is filed.
    ...and if you don't like it, you can suck on an egg.
  • pariahpariah Posts: 596
    Hahaha "Metal Tone", let's see if that accomplishes to sound as shit as the "original".