Options

best pj record?

whoYOUarewhoYOUare Posts: 274
i know its impossable to pick just one, but what would yall say is their best record top to bottom?
my list would start with no code, ten, binaural after that there is no way to pick, i just love everything they have done
peace
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    i agree with no code, then yield and vs
  • Options
    LontanLontan Posts: 52
    yeild is the best record ever made!!! :D
    but then you have riot act, vs. and no code close behind, all are impossibly great albums. Now i'm not claiming that the other reocrds sucks, teh, vitalogy and binaural still are a great deal better than any other albums out there on the market...
  • Options
    No doubt it has to be Ten.....

I know some day you will have a beautiful life, I know you will be a star in someone else sky, but why can't it be mine.
  • Options
    is their best record, closely followed by "Yield" and "Vs".
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    Originally posted by uzalive
    No doubt it has to be Ten.....

I know some day you will have a beautiful life, I know you will be a star in someone else sky, but why can't it be mine.

That must be one of the best lines in a lyric I ever heard...just tragic and still so beautiful...Black is an amazing song...

But Ten really isn't their best record...their later stuff is much better. I guess we could say that Ten was more influencive but not better...
  • Options
    ten is way too much overrated.
    em ot sselecirp si y c a v i r p
  • Options
    little_wishlittle_wish England, The North Posts: 532
    Vitalogy and Yield have the best songs on.

Vitalogy:
    Spin The Black Circle
    Tremor Christ
    Nothingman
    Corduroy
    Immortality

Yield:
    Faithful
    Given to Fly
    Wishlist
    Do the Evolution
    MFC
    Lowlight
    All those Yesterdays

Just a few!