Home Show Ticket Disappointment

I have loved and supported PJ and all their causes for over 25 years! I entered the lottery when the pre-sale was available because I wanted to support their dedication against homelessness. I used to live in Seattle and now live in Boston. I got both shows in Boston and will be in Seattle for the 8th. I bid on 3 shows, with the hopes to get 1. I never thought I would actually get all 3 shows. Spent a ton of money. But was like "they will be great seats and the money goes to a good cause". I can't believe how bad the tickets are that I won. I can't believe that being a TEN club member doesn't get you decent seats after spending SO MUCH MONEY. I am a teacher, a single mom and have opened my home to those who were homeless. So disappointed in you guys. These seats are horrible and I wish I didn't enter the lottery, but just bought a single seat where I could actually SEE the band. Wish I could sell my tickets now!

Comments

• CR181741CR181741 Posts: 18
    I feel the same way. Our seats are in sec 116. I thought we be sitting behind the GA on the field. 
  • BLACK35BLACK35 Hanover, Ontario Posts: 22,687
    spags70 said: