Options

CAN'T DENY ME!!!

Comments

• Options
    FR181798FR181798 Posts: 2,166
    Its interesting because sometimes I read the comments and think are you hearing the same thing as me but I guess its quite subjective. I dont think its brilliant or terrible just okay I guess. Theres nothing in it that makes me think "oh that
    bits good" and I know its experimental in ways but it just sounds a bit all over the place. Not a fan of the production either, Im no expert but the whole thing was just a bit underwhelming for the lead track from the first album in 5 years.
  • Options
    THEBIBLEISTENTHEBIBLEISTEN Posts: 1,686
    It’s just a song, not the cure for cancer. I like it.
  • Options
    igotid88igotid88 Posts: 27,424
    FR181798 said:
    Its interesting because sometimes I read the comments and think are you hearing the same thing as me but I guess its quite subjective. I dont think its brilliant or terrible just okay I guess. Theres nothing in it that makes me think "oh that
    bits good" and I know its experimental in ways but it just sounds a bit all over the place. Not a fan of the production either, Im no expert but the whole thing was just a bit underwhelming for the lead track from the first album in 5 years.
    i can say the same thing also. But the opposite. It's a good song. Gets you going. Catchy.
    I miss igotid88
  • Options
    drakeheuer14drakeheuer14 Posts: 4,396
    Gets even better every day 
    Pittsburgh 2013
    Cincinnati 2014
    Greenville 2016
    (Raleigh 2016)
    Columbia 2016
  • Options
    RoleModelsinBlood31RoleModelsinBlood31 Austin TX Posts: 6,148
    This is a funny thread.
    I'm like an opening band for your mom.
  • Options
    javis el errantejavis el errante Buenos Aires Posts: 6,136

Pearl Jam's new track from their forthcoming album on Monkeywrench/Republic Records is out now!