10/25/16 psst...

12346»

Comments

• mookieblalockmookieblalock Posts: 3,243
    edited October 2016

Missed the drop by 10 minutes. Was on the app and had to get off for work. Ugh

With you man. I checked before I went into a meeting, which was 1 minute before they dropped and as soon as I was done, which was about 5 minutes after they were sold out. I've been on for every pssst in the last week. Bad timing. Oh well.
  • SJD3232SJD3232 Posts: 2,203
    hopefully there will be some reasonable trades for those who missed the Thomas yesterday. I'm assuming quite a few are going to be floating around here...
  • cp3iversoncp3iverson Posts: 8,680
    Dont even like the Thomas but i was thinking of getting one as trade bait for Lost Dogs lol. Oh well. Saved $40
  • -decodified--decodified- Posts: 2,688
    CH273892 said:

Hmmm. I'm new to participating around here, but since I've had a few drinks, and the Indians just smoked the Cubs ( :frowning: ), I'll bite.

Here's my experience.

I see the notice on FB.
    That's your 1st problem. According to some around here, these shouldn't be posted FB. No opinion from me.
    I click on it.
    Necessity.
    I realize I have to be logged in.
    You always have to be logged in to purchase items, especially posters.
    I log in.
    Necessity.
    I wait for the mobile flash screen to finish loading. What is this, 2001?
    "Loading 10 Club Experience" I'll give you this one.
    I have to click the back button because it doesn't take me to an obvious screen where I should be at, such as where I previously was or a main PearlJam.com screen or such.
    Never hit the back button after logging in. Bad things happen.
    I re-add the poster to my cart.
    Why? You've already added it and were told you have to log in. If in doubt, take the to .1 seconds to look in the top right corner.
    I somehow get TWO in there.
    Not somehow. You've already added it once. The system made you log in after adding.