Options

I'm high on marijuana RIGHT NOW!!

Comments

• Options
    PJ_SoulPJ_Soul Vancouver, BC Posts: 49,544
    edited July 2017
    i need a pen or portable device for shatter. something easy to use/clean
    any recommendations?
    I am very happy with the Pendora, and it's affordable, and so are the replacement elements. This is the exact one I have (even the colour - they come in other colours too). I've been using it for at least a couple of years and it still works great. The replacement elements are about $25 CAD for fwo. One of those lasts me a long time, like at least a year. Works great with budder and shatter.

Post edited by PJ_Soul on
    With all its sham, drudgery, and broken dreams, it is still a beautiful world. Be careful. Strive to be happy. ~ Desiderata
  • Options
    mca47mca47 Posts: 13,256
    Monsoon tonight. Damn wind has been stealing my weed this past week. Now it stole my still-lit embers! I chased them down and stomped them out, so no fire. But damn!
    The monsoon ruined a doob the other night.  Was doing fine under the back patio roof until the rain started flying sideways!
    Hahaha!
    Damn you monsoons!  ha
  • Options
    2-feign-reluctance2-feign-reluctance TigerTown, USA Posts: 23,143
    Ah, Friday night this thread comes to life! Haha!! Go forth and be stoned! 
    www.cluthelee.com
  • Options
    guacamolejoeguacamolejoe Posts: 2,396
    Going outside for a good bong hit now.
    So, What you Giving ?........ (Thanks Speedy, Alesek, & Arq+friends)
    What You Giving

I suggest you step out on your Porch.
    Run away my son. See it all. Oh, See the World!
  • Options
    dankinddankind I am not your foot. Posts: 20,827

I SAW PEARL JAM
  • Options
    hedonisthedonist standing on the edge of forever Posts: 24,524
    Berries, DK?

About to spark (love that term) a Tommy Chong hybrid joint.  His quality is supreme, and is good for what is ailing me.
  • Options
    BLACK35BLACK35 Hanover, Ontario Posts: 22,472