Options

Freebie, anyone?

bedface cooper.bedface cooper. Posts: 193
edited May 2008 in Given To Fly (live)
it has indeed gotten a bit boring...
And talking about B/Ping... I still got one unopened pack of DVDs that I bought like the day when Touch Base was shut down. Think I might offer a freebie or two next week. After the Maths-test, of course.

I totally fucked up my Maths-test, now I feel as if I won't ever be able to think again. all those numbers... brrrr.

anyways, freebie for 3. one show for each. there: http://db.etree.org/lapitu you go.

and while we're already at it: anyone able to help me out with a b&p for 06/13/07 - Katowice?
Kids! Bringing about Armageddon can be dangerous. Do not attempt it in your own home.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    cd21millercd21miller Columbia, MO Posts: 302
    hey, i'm new at this...you offering a free copy of one of those shows on the list?

if so, count me in and i'll even let YOU pick the PJ show you think i should have.

don't think i have any on that list.

anything i can do for you?
  • Options
    InHiding19InHiding19 Posts: 2,385
    me please!! thanks
    Out of the Blue and Into the Black................Uncle Neil Philly 08 here I come!!!!
  • Options
    I totally fucked up my Maths-test, now I feel as if I won't ever be able to think again. all those numbers... brrrr.

anyways, freebie for 3. one show for each. there: http://db.etree.org/lapitu you go.

1.oxxys can I pretty please have the Seatle 2000 show...Thanks your the best

and while we're already at it: anyone able to help me out with a b&p for 06/13/07 - Katowice?

P.S. Sorry I would help you out with the above if I had it!!
    Out of the Blue and Into the Black................Uncle Neil Philly 08 here I come!!!!
  • Options
    pearljamnewfpearljamnewf Posts: 204
    Don't know if this is correct, but i'd love to see that tool 06 dvd...

1.oxxys can I pretty please have the Seatle 2000 show...Thanks your the best