ISO Raleigh GA for 2 142xxx reserved

Comments

• Forgive my lack of code reading skills here, but what is ISO? Assume 142 is section number. If so, what row?
    I'm still alive!
  • "In Search Of", I've been a 10 Club member since 1995, so my seats should be very good, but I'm looking for general admission.
  • 142000 is my member number. I think they're well above 300000 now. I've been paying my dues for 20 years to keep my seniority.
  • Hmmm, tough. Wish I knew where seats were. Forgot you don't get them til show day either. I have never been on floor and want to, but my wife is short and may not enjoy as much, so a bit hesitant.
    I'm still alive!
  • Yeah...I wish I knew where they were too, the 10C tickets are great, but a bit flawed. Generally speaking, my tickets have been in the 1st 10 rows. Like I said, I've been a member for 20 years and had to mail in a check to Seattle to join, so I can't imagine many people in this region joined and if they did, I wouldn't think many are going to Raleigh on a Wednesday night. But I am!
  • Sorry, tough decision for me. Anything will be better than my past seats. I want floor, just worried wife won't enjoy as much. I may try to call PNC and see if they can offer any clarity. Thanks and keep in touch, but I may just take chance in GA- want to experience, but can't get there much before 3:00.
    I'm still alive!