Options

08 year of the drunken A-holes?

Vedder316Vedder316 Posts: 205
edited July 2008 in Given To Fly (live)
MSG 08 1: Some guy who was extremely drunk and went for 2 beers every 20 mins fell 5 feet from my wife and I and split his head WIDE open knocking him out cold. No one did anything so being a nurse I checked on the guy. He needed medical attention so some friendly people we met at the show flagged down a security guard. Long story short the guards tried to assist him out into the hall to help him out and he started F'ing them up and down, even spitting at them. The guys head was dripping blood all over the place and didnt need to be going back to his seat drunk as hell bleeding on people. luckily the guards forced him out. God bless the full nelson!

MSG 08 2: The guy next to me gets drunk as hell and starts spitting/slobbering with his head between his legs. Spit all over my shoe. His buddies ragging on him shaking his head, so the guy ends up puking a bit. This a-hole friend pushes his head towards the people in front of him so he wouldn't get hit. They thought that was the funniest thing that he got so drunk he puked on people in front of him.

Dave Matthews Pitts 08: Grilling in the lot 2 guys near us begging and pleading my wife to show her tits. Now grant it she has quite the rack but come on. I'm not a violent person but that my wife your talking about with me standing right beside her. I ask nicely for them to lay off but that made it worse. So a ping 5 iron threat from my trunk ended that very quickly.