Newly Designed Poster

rawpixelsrawpixels Posts: 912
edited July 2006 in Given To Fly (live)
Ok, as some of you already know, I'm an artist and would love to design posters for Pearl Jam one day. I designed a new one last night and here it is:

http://www.rawpixels.com/gotham.jpg

Previous one:
http://www.rawpixels.com/fishing.jpg

I'd love to hear your feedback.

Bill
One man stands alone awaiting
for her to come home
eyes upon the horizon
in the dark before the
darkness leaves the dawn
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Irish AlIrish Al Posts: 6,236
    rawpixels wrote:
    Ok, as some of you already know, I'm an artist and would love to design posters for Pearl Jam one day. I designed a new one last night and here it is:

http://www.rawpixels.com/gotham.jpg

Previous one:
    http://www.rawpixels.com/fishing.jpg

I'd love to hear your feedback.

Bill

Fairly cool bill, I prefer the previous one, meself :D
    I need a coffee!
  • rawpixelsrawpixels Posts: 912
    Irish Al wrote:
    Fairly cool bill, I prefer the previous one, meself :D

Hey, everyone has their favorites. :) Oh, where in Ireland are you? My mom comes from County Mayo.
    for her to come home
    eyes upon the horizon
    in the dark before the
    darkness leaves the dawn
  • Irish AlIrish Al Posts: 6,236
    rawpixels wrote:
    Hey, everyone has their favorites. :) Oh, where in Ireland are you? My mom comes from County Mayo.

I'm from County Louth.....far side of the country :D

You coming to the Dublin gig??
    I need a coffee!
  • V VV V Posts: 5,191
    i like the blue one too !
    is there meaning to the fish n tv ??
    andif u havent u should really post this on "the art wall" i know traffic is a lil slow on there but its full of good ppl , dont be suprised if this gets move ;)
    ~~~~~~~~~~ PINK FLUFFY LOVE PSYCHO~~~~~~~~~~
    Astoria,Dublin,Reading 06,Wembley 07,Sheapards Bush & o2 09 thats multiple Jamgasms!
  • inmyrvminmyrvm Posts: 933