Options

Pearl Jam vinyl single, Sevens?

2»

Comments

• Options
    thoughtfulregulationthoughtfulregulation Ontario, Canada Posts: 12
    Woke up, saw the email, logged in, sold out. I am saddened. I Just wish it never happened, I always miss out on these things - same as those coloured singles they gave out a while ago, you had to be on your computer when they announced, otherwise you were Sortta Outta Luck. Maybe I'll get the next swing of the pendulum but I got a whole lotta waiting till it comes back my way.

Hope everyone else is having a great day!

Also if it is available on Amazon I will be even more disappointed - so I don't think I am looking back.
    I'm an aspiring musician, but an artist in all things creative, all things.
  • Options
    FR181798FR181798 Posts: 2,166
    Woke up, saw the email, logged in, sold out. I am saddened. I Just wish it never happened, I always miss out on these things - same as those coloured singles they gave out a while ago, you had to be on your computer when they announced, otherwise you were Sortta Outta Luck. Maybe I'll get the next swing of the pendulum but I got a whole lotta waiting till it comes back my way.

Hope everyone else is having a great day!

Also if it is available on Amazon I will be even more disappointed - so I don't think I am looking back.

It didn't say 10c exclusive. 10c probably just sold out of their allocation. Maybe amazon won't get it but surely they've learnt from the Twenty debacle.
  • Options

I think what people are saying is that Amazon don't always fulfill their orders. They cancelled a lot of the pj20 Orders.
  • Options