Options

EURO TOUR 2012..!!!!!!!

Comments

• Options
    bootlegger10bootlegger10 Posts: 15,610
    I am 100% in.

I have been saving for a Eurotrip in 2012 for the last 2 years, the only problem was which 4-5 weeks do I go? Which cities do I go to and in what order?

Now the answer is wherever and whenever PJ is there.

It's great isn't it? Before October this year I hadn't given a vacation to Costa Rica one thought (or even any thought of CR regardless of vacation since middle school geography like 16 years ago) and I ended up having the best time down there on vacation for the PJ show in November. It's fun to let Pearl Jam pick your next vacation spot.
  • Options
    SpagsSpags Leigh-on-Sea, UK Posts: 2,970
    no,but they dont pay me much to travel for a rock band.. :lol:
    :lol: cheers mate, funny start to the day...

...now let's get some news!!!
    Nature drunk and High
  • Options
    dimitrispearljamdimitrispearljam NINUNINOPRO Posts: 139,458
    Spags wrote:

hi buddy...hope today we have official news..need some flights to book :)
    "...Dimitri...He talks to me...'.."The Ghost of Greece..".
    "..That's One Happy Fuckin Ghost.."
    “..That came up on the Pillow Case...This is for the Greek, With Our Apologies.....”
  • Options
    Spags wrote:

hi buddy...hope today we have official news..need some flights to book :)

Flights!??!? Pfft! Campervan roadtrip! :mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen: :P
    ...London Doesn't Call Anymore... (rip joe)

Yes, I have been to some Pearl Jam concerts. Several of them.
  • Options
    Sappy113Sappy113 Posts: 178
    Hi guys, what's going on in her..... WHAAAAAAAAAT?!?! NEW TOUR!?

Just kidding, I've been hanging around feverishly since monday already :D. Just waiting for 10C to give me a chance to blow my hard-earned money on Stockholm and Copenhagen tickets. Just take my money already!
  • Options