How the hell?

of.the.girlof.the.girl Posts: 10,026
edited September 2011 in All Encompassing Trip
How the hell does one use ebeans? I need to get some price info on a poster and have not the slightest damn idea on how to use the site? Any insight from you intellects that use the site often?
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• rollingsrollings Posts: 7,124
    sheila0225 wrote:
    How the hell does one use ebeans? I need to get some price info on a poster and have not the slightest damn idea on how to use the site? Any insight from you intellects that use the site often?

Try asking those "Porch" or those "lost dogs" people
    You might have better luck than asking us "trip" folks.
    :wtf:
  • hmmmm...I'm no expert, but just type in the print you're searching for (or band name and year) in the search box and it should display a few choices. Then click on the text to the right of the thumbnail and the poster details should come up. There's a graph that plots the highest and lowest sales as well as the 6-month average of what the print has been selling for. What print? I'll look it up for you.
    We were but stones your light made us stars
  • of.the.girlof.the.girl Posts: 10,026
    EV Chicago Night 2
  • RKCNDYRKCNDY Posts: 31,013
    sheila0225 wrote:
    EV Chicago Night 2

this year?
    The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.

- Christopher McCandless
    RKCNDY wrote:
    sheila0225 wrote:
    EV Chicago Night 2

this year?

Yes...from this past solo tour
    The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.

- Christopher McCandless
    You guys are the best. Thanks. I have an extra of night 2. What to do with it now?
    sheila0225 wrote: