quit my job

faceinthecloudsfaceintheclouds Posts: 1,739
edited August 2011 in All Encompassing Trip
so i got called for a job offer on thursday. same shit i do, im a machinist. and its for weekends too, which i already do. i know im getting the job, and plan on taking it. after all they called me without me asking. and its my former plant manager. then the next day one of my old employers called and asked if i wanted to work for him during the week a few days. and this place is in his backyard, he has a tv in here, radio and beer fridge. one of the reasons i wanted out of my old job was because my partner is a rat bitch. this gimp is like 37 years old and he ran to the plant manager, not our leader and told on me like a 6 year old. so i worked on friday and left 2 hrs early cause i had my machines running. no sence in bieng there doing shit and basically stealing overtime if i dont need to be there. so i left my partner a note and told him i fucked off early and just not say shit about it. well rat boy came in before him, which he never does, and seen the note. what does he do, rats again. so i went in yesterday grabbed my box and left. now im working at my buddies shop with tv, pj radio and the boards. love it. and his wife is always asking me if i want dinner, drinks, anything. its great here. and i hav interview tmrw for the other job.
and lmao, i sent the rat a message on fb. this is what i sent.