Options

A question re: Vinyl

Mikee JMikee J Posts: 1,323
edited December 2011 in Lost Dogs
Hey folks, I am in Belgium and am particularly interested in buying Binaural, Yield, No code and Vitalogy on vinyl. Apart from certain auction websites is there anywhere which you vinyl-heads can direct me too which is a good place to purchase vinyl which is closer to me? Trying to save on postage costs you see. I have checked my local record store and they only seem to have newer releases etc etc..

Any advice/hints welcome. I am a novice at this sort of thing so feel free to treat me as one!

Thanks in advance...

Mikee J :D
"My body's nobody's body but mine"
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    PNuttyJamPNuttyJam Posts: 837
    http://www.discogs.com

Your best bet is to just monitor this board and jump on anything that's reasonable.

If you don't need the original pressing of Vitalogy, the reissue can be had pretty cheap from dozens of sites, including Goods. Google is your friend.

Good luck!
    Mesa I - 11/93 * Toledo - 9/96 * Chicago - 6/98 * St Louis - 7/98 * Indy - 8/98 * St Louis & San Diego - 10/00 * Mt View II - 10/01 * Irvine I & II, San Diego - 6/03 * Chicago I - 5/06 * San Diego & SF III - 7/06 * Lolla - 8/07 * EV Chicago - 8/08 * Chicago I & II - 8/09 * Kansas City & Indy - 5/10 * PJ20 X2 - 9/11 * Atlanta 9/12 * Wrigley Field 7/13 * Moline & Milwaukee 10/14 * Wrigley Field I & II 8/16 * Wrigley Field I & II 8/18 * Ohana Encore I & II 10/21 * EV & The Earthlings Chicago II 2/22
    Won the lottery PJ20 Night 1 - Front Row in front of Jeff - Forever grateful to Ten Club
    ***I wanna live my life with the volume full***
  • Options
    PNuttyJam wrote:
    http://www.discogs.com

Your best bet is to just monitor this board and jump on anything that's reasonable.

If you don't need the original pressing of Vitalogy, the reissue can be had pretty cheap from dozens of sites, including Goods. Google is your friend.

Good luck!